Online Fee Payment

Achievers List

  • Admission open for classes LKG - IX (2024-25)


Sanjay Joseph

Jose Sumith A
Sanjay Joseph
NTS Scholars
Biju Krishnan
Gopi Krishnan
Ajoy Mathew Varghese
Jerry Joseph
Rajesh R.
Thomas Alex
Vinod K.K.  
Jerry Joseph A 
Arun R


  1. In the Annual Camp Loyola cadets lifted 4 out of 5 trophies, andAji Basheer was adjudged the 2nd Best Cadet. 
  2. Flt/Sgt S. Venu attended the National Integration camp, Varanasi

  1. Unnikrishnan got into the State Basketball team.
  2. Shajan and Bobby Varghese got into the District Basketball team.
  3. Eapen T. Joseph participated in the National Basketball championship for sub-junior boys.
  4. 8 boys got into the District Cricket team. They were  Vijay Raghavan, Randeep Hari, Kevin D’Cruz, Pradeep Parameswaran, and Arun P. Varghese in the U-13 category, and P.V.Anil, P.V. Narayanan and Ranjith Hari in the junior category.
  5. The school was theJunior Champions in the District Mini Athletic Meet, Uday Sankar, Ullas Mohan, B. Ashish and Randeep Hari being the main winners.
  6. Unnikrishnan, Gopakumar and Shajan  represented Trivandrum District in the State Sports Festival.
  7. Ron Vergis and Raibu Chacko were on the District TT team that bagged the the runners up trophy.
  8. Ajai P. became State First in Speed and Rhythm in Roller skating; Praveen H. came third in Figure Skating.
  9. Praveen became the  District First in Roller skating.
  10. Lifted the District Inter-school trophy, the Loyola Basketball trophy and were the runner up in the St. Thomas Basketball tournament
  1. Amal Kumar  and R. Anand won the State-level Wild Life Quiz conducted by the Forest Department.
  2. In the Mathematics quiz, Vipin Menon and Vinod Menon lifted the Ramanujan trophy.
Of the 1985 batch, 12 got admission in Medical colleges and 10, in Engg. colleges, and Vimal Kumar secured 2nd rank in Commerce in the PDC exam of KU.